June 25, 2010

Friday Five

Posted in Fun at 8:18 pm by Stacy

I saw this little meme blog hopping tonight and I just couldn’t pass it up, I love the questions!

1. Do you know how to play a musical instrument?  Why yes I do.  I play the violin and Bethel girl is just dying to learn how to play and is begging me to teach her this year so I will be giving it a try.

2. What is your pet peeve while driving?  Children not properly seat buckled in.

3. Would you rather have a housekeeper or unlimited spa services?  heck, if I had a housekeeper I could do unlimited spa services myself.

4. Is there a song that you hear that will take you back to the moment, like a junior high or high school dance?  “Lady in Red” takes me back to sweaty Jr high dances.  EWWWW!

5. What song best represents your life right now?  “I Could Not Ask For More”  Really I’m very blessed.

Leave a Reply

