August 20, 2010

Five Question Friday

Posted in Fun at 3:38 pm by Stacy

1. Do you have any nicknames and if so how did it come about?  Not really, just the shortened version of my name.  Stace

2. What is your birth order amongst your siblings?  I am the oldest, smartest and the wisest among my brother who is the middle child and 4 years younger and my sister who is 6 years younger.

3. In a movie of your life, who would play your significant other?   Looking at this website had me laughing.  I was trying to find a bald man.  Some of the first actors they brought up made me laugh and were way off base.   I guess my husband would have to play my husband in the movie of my life…who better fit for the job?

4. What is currently your favorite song?  This song by David Crowder Band.   It just makes me happy!

5. Are you saving your money for anything right now? Big or small purchase?  Just Christmas.

Head on over to My Little Life to see how others answered these Five Questions.
Leave a Reply

