June 21, 2011

Tuesday – 2 miler

Posted in Training at 11:35 am by Stacy

After dropping the kids off at bible camp I went to a new place to run.  I have so say I’m a creature of habit and I hate running new places.  Even thought today’s run was relatively short compared to what I have been doing (only 2 miles), although it didn’t seem as short because if I had ran on our “regular” road I would have known the markers and since I’ve ran over 3 miles on that road, 2 would have felt so short.   Oh well.

I felt pretty good while running, but there was a hill on this road that was fun going down, but not fun going back up.

Miles today:  2.20

Miles this week: 10.93

Miles last week: 12.16

Miles in June:  17.75

Miles in May: 23.78

Total Miles:  41.53

Miles before May 4th: BIG FAT ZERO!

Leave a comment